Notre équipe

Alicia Tremblay

Alicia Tremblay
Inhalothérapeute
a.tremblay@unimedic.com

Carine Boudreault

Carine Boudreault
Inhalothérapeute
c.boudreault@unimedic.com

Carole-Anne Bélanger

Carole-Anne Bélanger
Service à la clientèle
receptionvicto@unimedic.com

Claude Albert

Claude Albert
Inhalothérapeute
c.albert@unimedic.com

Geneviève D’Arcy

Geneviève D’Arcy
Inhalothérapeute
g.darcy@unimedic.com

Isabelle Roy

Isabelle Roy
Inhalothérapeute
i.roy@unimedic.com

Joannie Girard-Renaud

Joannie Girard-Renaud
Inhalothérapeute
j.girard-renaud@unimedic.com

Johanne Goulet

Johanne Goulet
Inhalothérapeute
j.goulet@unimedic.com

Josée Bouchard

Josée Bouchard
Inhalothérapeute
j.bouchard@unimedic.com

Josée Tremblay

Josée Tremblay
Inhalothérapeute
j.tremblay@unimedic.com

Kim Turgeon

Kim Turgeon
Adjointe administrative
k.turgeon@unimedic.com

Krystina Rodrigue

Krystina Rodrigue
Inhalothérapeute
k.rodrigue@unimedic.com

Léonie Parr-Bérubé

Léonie Parr-Bérubé
Service à la clientèle
receptionqc@unimedic.com

Line Simard

Line Simard
Contrôleur
l.simard@unimedic.com

Manon Poitras

Manon Poitras
Directrice Générale Adjointe
m.poitras@unimedic.com

Manon Roy

Manon Roy
Service à la clientèle
info@unimedic.com

Marie-Josée Dugas

Marie-Josée Dugas
Inhalothérapeute
mj.dugas@unimedic.com

Marie-Luce Paradis

Marie-Luce Paradis
Inhalothérapeute
ml.paradis@unimedic.com

Marika Poulin

Marika Poulin
Approvisionnement
m.poulin@unimedic.com

Marilyne Trudeau

Marilyne Trudeau
Inhalothérapeute
m.trudeau@unimedic.com

Maryse Labonté

Maryse Labonté
Inhalothérapeute
m.labonte@unimedic.com

Maude Provencher

Maude Provencher
Inhalothérapeute
m.provencher@unimedic.com

Maxime Hébert

Maxime Hébert
Inhalothérapeute
nicolet@unimedic.com

Mélanie Gagnon

Mélanie Gagnon
Inhalothérapeute
baiecomeau@unimedic.com

Mélissa Campagna

Mélissa Campagna
Service à la clientèle
receptionqc@unimedic.com

Michel Mailhot

Michel Mailhot
Inhalothérapeute
m.mailhot@unimedic.com

Pascale Lamarche

Pascale Lamarche
Présidente Directrice Générale
p.lamarche@unimedic.com

Valérie Desrosiers

Valérie Desrosiers
Inhalothérapeute
v.desrosiers@unimedic.com

Valérie Tremblay

Valérie Tremblay
Service à la clientèle
v.tremblay@unimedic.com